asebocase.blogg.se

Winfax pro 9.0 download
Winfax pro 9.0 download













winfax pro 9.0 download
  1. Winfax pro 9.0 download install#
  2. Winfax pro 9.0 download software#
  3. Winfax pro 9.0 download Pc#

Winfax pro 9.0 download install#

Tried to openteh Windows XP fax and had no luck it said I needed to install my CD screwed, really. I need an operatinal fax system on here ASAP due to legal matters. I will maybe use the forum yuo suggested. It willnot let me reinstal for it detects an older version Idon’t have any version left! I found uninstall instructions adn teh folder damn it, won t open for me.

Winfax pro 9.0 download Pc#

I tried to reinstall on a new pc and it won t let me enter my phone data.of couse my number is different for it is Vonage now.each time I tried to enter the umbers the softwre disappeared form the screen…totaly wacke out. like most of you.īut I think since I went to Vonage and Comcast I’ve had problems even instaling impossible. Now I’ve got Wind XP Pro with IE 7 and S Office Word 2003, and use Symantec’s anti virus etc. My few frustraations off my shoulders for you: I used WInFax Pro and updatd to 10.0 and used that for a few years with minimal problems well…it did work some of the time… I then had Wind XP but with a dial up connec.

Winfax pro 9.0 download software#

– AND IS THIS A RECENTLY DISCOVERED PROBLEM? BECAUSE I SEARCHED EVERYWHERE FOR ANSWERS ABOUT THIS AND WAS NEVER ENLIGHTENED TO THE FACT THAT SYMANTEC HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT!?Ĭher, on December 21st, 2006 at 6:25 pm Said:Īll I can say after reading still weeks of comments on WinFax Pro software is…WOW.I have read maybe two positive things about it. – HOW DO I UNINSTALL THIS EVIL THANG? I CAN’T FIND THE PROGRAM ANYWHERE IN MY SYSTEM (I UNINSTALLED NORTON/SYMANTEC MONTHS AGO) so my questions to anyone who might be kind enough to share:

winfax pro 9.0 download

Well, i feel much better now that i’ve wasted all this time ranting. Ok, there IS something to be said for the rabbit-hole-esque journey through slap-happy oblivion into the state of mindlessness (compliments of the mysterious and demonic WinFax), but i can’t afford this virtual equivilent to a very bad acid trip during my freakin workday!! I’ve lost a lot of time and money, but most importantly i’ve lost what little was left of my mind. but it’s TOTALLY WHACK! i’ve tried EVERYTHING to fix this problem (which was a complete mystery until today), including slews of corrspondence and infinite conversations with Dell online, telephone and in-home support, 2 different independent IT/tech support service companies (who came over, spent hours, charged large, and fixed nada), verizon technitions, etc! YIKES! i have no idea what this program is, how i got it or why i would ever use it (efax suits my faxing needs)!!? but i DO know that it’s cost me thousands of dollars by completely freezing my outlook (100% CPU usage) in the middle of the stinking workday!! timing is everything in my line of work and when it takes me half an hour to respond to an email, it can cost me thousands! Somer, on December 7th, 2006 at 4:07 pm Said: I have tried to reinstall Winfax over my old copy as well and when I do that, it appears to go well until I try and complete the install with “liveupdate” whereupon it connects to liveupdate fine, retrieves and loads all available data on the updates onto my computer fine, then, it hangs permantly on the :Disconnecting from the liveupdate server”, and I have to Ctrl/alt/delete to bring up task manager and exit the program manually as it shows as “not responding” regardless of how long I wait. I have run all of the maintenance utilities such as rebuild phonebook, optimize phonebook, DB file repair, and restore default settings. I then have to double click the Winfax icon to bring it back up but the same thing will happen. However, now, when I go to my phonebook and bring up a recipient or add a new one, I can access the recipients last name, first name, Company and Misc records fine, but if I click the mouse anywhere on the lower part of the record, ie, fax number, phone number, cell number: my Winfax program disappears and I am starting at my windows boot up screen. I am recently back from a trade show and want to enter lots of information. Last week I did the Microsoft automatic updates without touching or changing any Winfax settings.

winfax pro 9.0 download

I’ve been using Winfax (Now V10.0) on a stand alone machine for years with minimal issues. Bill C, on December 4th, 2006 at 12:30 pm Said:















Winfax pro 9.0 download